board of directors-m6米乐官网

about us
board of directors management team
  • mr. liu shihong
    vice chairman
  • mr. zhang ruohan
    director and ceo
  • mr. antonio cano
  • mr. lau siu mun, sammy
    independent non-executive director
  • mr. stephen anderson
    independent non-executive director
our business
information center
contact us
join us
official wechat qr code
©2021taiping reinsurance co., ltd. all rights reserved.disclaimer & privacy policy statement